Street Life Photo.(Long Journey!)

October 27, 2006

Picasa2 and My Sukhuthai Trip

Filed under: Com & Net, My Gallery, My Trip — heronop @ 10:46 pm

Today at Home 22.30 Turn on my computer for searching something now is not usual that i turn on the computer at home it’s many reason but the one of my reason is lazy and boring because i thing i use the computer and Internet for long time at my office and almost all day  so is enough i think.

but now i’m just try to useing the “Picasa” Program i know many pepel know it but some one not

Picasa for me is really useful program i’m always use it for searching the picture in my computer because many picture of me sometime i forgot about it and many picture i have never post or upload to my site yet so it’s better to use this program to find it out. And today too i got some of my picture that i’ve forgeten for for age to post more in my site again.

 Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Picture By Heronop with Fed3B lens Jupiter12 Film Fuji 200 Location Sukhothai Thailand 31-2/1/06
and this is some more about Nice Trip in Thailand at Sukhothai that i've been there on 31-2/1/06 in the long holiday for newyearPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Sukhothai is in the Northen of Thailand literally means “Dawn of Happiness"was the first truly independent Thai Kingdom, which enjoyed a golden age under King Ramkhamhaeng, credited with creating the Thai alphabet.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hostingso tried Now! for more Information about Sukhothai just Click Here! is betterAll of this is the picture about the trip that and it's not finish yet i will tell you in next time again sure for to day goodnight every body. Home 24.05 Turn off my computer!Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image HostingPhotobucket - Video and Image HostingPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting

1 Comment »

  1. fantastic pic ka honey…….keep doing good shot….naka……

    Comment by yaguza — November 1, 2006 @ 12:55 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

